Man Ejaculates on a Lady while on Queue Inside a Bank in Anambra State (Photos)

A lady has revealed how a man ejaculated on her, while standing on a queue inside a bank in Nnewi area of Anambra State.

unnamed
Below is the shocking and frightening account of the incident by victim, Anaeto Amaka Vivi, on Instagram.

“I went to Diamond bank (Nnewi) today and went to their customer service to lay a complaint but the crowd at the spot was much so I stood in one of the queues there, there was this guy (via pix) behind me I noticed he was somehow resting on me so I moved a little and he moved with me,

I noticed something suspicious so I looked back I saw him crossed both of his hands covered with a paper down his waist…. I kept mute and was busy with my phone I noticed something behind me again I turned and saw him with his hands at the same position so all of a sudden I felt something hot dripped on my leg to my outmost surprise it was a sperm I turned gat hold of him and gave him some hot slaps I know he has never received in his life before…. if not for the securities that intervene like seriously he won’t live to remember a day like this #what_an_assault

18 thoughts on “Man Ejaculates on a Lady while on Queue Inside a Bank in Anambra State (Photos)

  1. Why not he ejaculate on your body when your body is not cover even with your pix on the Internet, it is showing you put the young man in the condition he didn’t want to be, imagining you putting on a skirt that is way too far from your knee..Instead of you to blame yourself for not wearing a good cloth, you are blaming the young man. The young man messed up agreed but he suppose give you a good resounding slap back…. Oniyeye

    Like

    1. Your comments does not sound intelligent. How do you know she was wearing a short skirt? Were you there at the scene? She could have raised up her dress / skirt just to take the picture, so everyone can see the sperm on her leg. And even if she was wearing a short skirt, does that give the guy the right to violate her like that? How would you feel if that was done to you or your child or your sister?! Instead of you to blame and scold the offender, you’re busy blaming the victim. You are definitely the oniyeye and an unintelligent one at that with your statements.

      Like

  2. How is this possible, I can’t believe it,but the Lady acted harshly on the man, haba..he wouldn’t av done that intentionally.

    Like

  3. We need to help this young man. Pls advise the guy to go for delivarance it’s spiritual, serpentine spirit. This would have been happening in his dreams and it’s being played out in the physical. What has just happened was that his good virtue has just been wasted or taking and would be replace with disgrace and shame, just like the scene at the bank, this may mean him struggling in his life. The lady is question may have been led in same direction as the satanic tool. Guys! This is serious! Honestly it’s more than common reasoning, intellect or good write up. He needs Divine Help or Intervention. Adelove let him know this please.

    Like

  4. you still have the effrontery to post this sh*t,u should be ashamed of ur self harlot,dress moderately and nothing of that sort would happen. receive sense ladies mtcheeww.😣😣😣

    Like

Leave a Reply

