“I am my own Manager for now”- Davido Drops 3 Updates on His Work and Life on Snapchat

DMW boss, Davido, gave us a couple of life and work updates today on Snapchat.

davido-snapchat-3-600x1065

davido-snapchat-4-600x1065

davido-snapchat-1-600x1065

First off, he said that he’ll be managing himself internationally this year.

“I am my own manager 2017!! Don’t put your life for another man hand,” the Skelewu singer said.

Secondly, he also announced that he’ll be dropping 3 hot singles, one produced by Tekno and some featuring American artistes in 2017, and we really can’t wait!

Then lastly, he captioned one of the videos “Be re mi lowo MAMA IMADE OO” which translates to “Ask about me from Mama Imade” hmm…we wonder what that is about…

3 thoughts on ““I am my own Manager for now”- Davido Drops 3 Updates on His Work and Life on Snapchat

Leave a Reply

